RSS feed source: US National Weather Service

* WHAT…For the Wind Advisory, southwest winds 25 to 35 mph with gusts up to 55 mph expected. For the High Wind Warning, southwest winds 35 to 45 mph with gusts up to 70 mph expected. * WHERE…In Arizona, Northwest Plateau. In California, Death Valley National Park, Eastern Mojave Desert, and Western Mojave Desert. In Nevada, Las Vegas Valley, Northeast Clark County, Sheep Range, Southern Clark County, Spring Mountains-Red Rock Canyon, and Western Clark and Southern Nye County. * WHEN…For the Wind Advisory, until 7 AM PST /8 AM MST/ Saturday. For the High Wind Warning, from 7 AM PST /8 AM MST/ Saturday to 10 AM PST /11 AM MST/

Click this link to continue reading the article on the source website.

RSS feed source: US National Weather Service

* WHAT…South winds 30 to 40 mph with gusts up to 55 mph expected. * WHERE…Lincoln County. * WHEN…Until 7 AM PST Saturday. * IMPACTS…Gusty winds will blow around unsecured objects. Tree limbs could be blown down and a few power outages may result.

Click this link to continue reading the article on the source website.

RSS feed source: US National Weather Service

* WHAT…For the Wind Advisory, south winds 20 to 30 mph with gusts up to 55 mph expected. For the High Wind Warning, southwest winds 30 to 40 mph with gusts up to 65 mph expected. * WHERE…Esmeralda and Central Nye County. * WHEN…For the Wind Advisory, until 7 AM PST Saturday. For the High Wind Warning, from 7 AM to 10 PM PST Saturday. * IMPACTS…Damaging winds will blow down trees and power lines. Widespread power outages are expected. Travel will be difficult, especially for high profile vehicles.

Click this link to continue reading the article on the source website.